Contact Us!

Our local board is here to serve you!  Reach out with any questions you may have!

President: Katie Brown

Vice President: Jennifer Bhooshan

Treasurer: Rachel Puleo

Associate treasurer: Christopher Ranner

Secretary: Katie Jones

Associate secretary: Meredith Johnson

Webmaster: Caitlyn Stevenson

Collegiate Contact: Kim Warger

Past President: Mike Pohlman